Good News Network on the radio today – Depression 101: Benefits of...

Good News Network on the radio today – Depression 101: Benefits of Positive News

by -
1

Geri at the computer with family catListen to Geri, the founder and editor of the Good News Network, on the radio today (or check back later for archive link).

She will be talking with the hosts of Light at the End of the Tunnel, broadcasting in Seattle, live on 106.9 HD Channel 3, or listen on the internet HERE at: ContactTalkRadio.

TIME: Noon Pacific Time (3PM Eastern; 2PM Central).

Call in with questions or comments at 1-877-230-3062. Sallie Felton and her husband host the hour long show.

The topic for today is Depression 101: The Benefits of Positive News

(Check back for link to listen at the archived radio show page)

COMMENTS