G is for Geri on the Radio!

G is for Geri on the Radio!

by -

voiceofamericaEDITOR’S BLOG Next Monday I will be the guest for a radio show called Positive Living on Voice America. Patricia Raskin has hosted this show for years featuring a wide variety of inspiring guests. For exact details about the show. . .

Positive Living
with host Patricia Raskin (right)

Listen on voice.voiceamerica.com
Monday July 17, 2006, 2 PM Eastern/11 AM Pacific

Geri Weis-Corbley is a pioneer and founder of the Good News Network, the first website to offer original and compelling positive news programming. As editor and publisher of the Good News Network for nine years, Weis-Corbley is the author of more than 300 "good news" stories and essays and dozens of lists of "Top Ten Good News Stories".

Listen to the Rebroadcast at 11 PM Pacific (2 AM Eastern) or
Saturday July 22, at 3 PM Eastern (Noon Pacific)
Missed the dates? All past interviews are available online.

MARK your calendars, and visit www.RaskinResources.com for more information about Patricia and links to online interviews with other great guests from past shows.