EDITOR’S NOTE — Just a reminder, I will be on the radio program, Positive Living, on Voice America, broadcasting on the internet between 2-3 PM EASTERN today. Details here.


  1. Good feedback from show… from listeners
    I think it accomplished my goals, several listeners e-mailed and said they liked it.

    For your info:
    Listen to the Rebroadcast at 11 PM Pacific (2 AM Eastern) or
    Saturday July 22, at 3 PM Eastern (Noon Pacific)